Image I’ve been working from my Crime Novel

Night_of_the_Bones

As I finish the second rewrite of this crime novel which I should start shopping for a publisher by end of summer or early fall at the latest, thought I’d share an image for the e-book version I’ve been working on in photoshop using some grunge, carnival, and East Texas country images of pine, scrub, etc. I’ll probably be holding off on essays etc., and will not be publishing anymore excerpts of the book till I get it finished with the re-write and final copy and get it published. Writing fiction is taking more and more of my time at the moment, so while its hot I’m on it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

